Direct Merchant Account

Continued rapid growth in sales potential is waiting to be exploited in internet and the mail order business. Make use of the opportunity to market your products, digital goods and services with the facility to pay by credit card. This secure and fast payment method can be used globally and is now the most popular of all web-based forms of payment.

As a PSP (Payment Solution Provider), SWISSgate will facilitate the negotiation of credit card acceptance agreements, both nationally and internationally, in virtually all areas of business. As a result of our global bank network, we will be able to find the right acquiring partner for your business model. In addition, all of your transactions can be processed quickly, securely and reliably via our PCI DSS level 1-certified payment gateway.

If you already have an acceptance agreement with an acquiring bank, or are seeking a new/additional partner or acquirer for processing your credit card transactions, we will be happy to advise you. We can also provide you with a wide range of options through our e-commerce payment solutions. This starts with professional real-time reporting, fraud prevention/risk management, receivables management and includes all other services essential for ensuring the smooth processing of your online payment transactions.  Comprehensive merchant support is just as important to us as is the provision of support to your customers in the event that problems arise.

Credit card Direct Merchant Accounts are suitable for:

  • National-and international merchants.
  • All types of websites seeking to sell products or services online.
  • Websites selling digital goods, such as subscriptions and memberships, as well as high-risk websites.
  • Websites with large current or potential sales volumes and at least six months processing history.
  • Webmasters requiring a complete solution with a proprietary Direct Merchant Account.

Our services and the benefits for you:

  • Own credit card acceptance contract (Direct Merchant Account).
  • Own MID (merchant identification).
  • Individual billing descriptor.
  • Multi-currency payment options.
  • Acceptance of all major credit and debit cards.
  • Fast verification and acceptance procedures.
  • Worldwide credit and debit card processing service.
  • Fair, effective, transparent fee model.
  • Weekly payouts from sales. (DMC)
  • Acceptance of different business models.
  • Quick and easy set-up on your website.
  • Comprehensive real-time reporting statistics.
  • Various payment models for end customers.
  • Option for regular subscription payments.
  • 24/7 technical support and customer service.
  • Secure payment gateway with PCI DSS level 1 certification
  • Secure SSL encrypted server and 3D Secure.
  • Protection against fraud and credit card misuse.
  • Chargeback management.
  • Formation and management of EU companies.

Are you a merchant who would like to process credit card payments through your own acceptance agreement? If so, then apply today for your Direct Merchant Account. We offer professional payment solutions for almost every type of website. Increase your turnover and secure a competitive advantage through this globally accepted payment medium.


Direct Query

 

 

SWISSgate Technologies AG
Lintheschergasse 10
CH-8001 Zurich | Switzerland

 +41 43 500 05 80

 +41 43 500 17 26

 Contact Us

Direct Merchant Account

Stetig rasant wachsende Umsatzchancen warten im Internet und Versandhandelsgeschäft auf Sie. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Produkte, digitalen Güter und Dienstleistungen unter Einbezug der Kreditkartenzahlung zu vermarkten. Dieses sichere, global einsetzbare, schnelle Zahlungsmedium hat sich gegenüber allen anderen Bezahlarten im World Wide Web durchgesetzt.

SWISSgate bietet Ihnen als PSP (Payment Solution Provider) die Vermittlung von Kreditkarten-Akzeptanzverträgen, national, wie auch international, in praktisch allen Geschäftsbereichen. Durch unser globales Banken-Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen für Ihr Business Model den richtigen Acquiring-Partner zu vermitteln. Des Weiteren können über unser PCI DSS Level 1 zertifiziertes Payment-Gateway, alle Ihre Transaktionen sicher, schnell und zuverlässig prozessiert werden.

Wenn Sie bereits über den Akzeptanzvertrag einer Acquiring Bank verfügen oder aber einen neuen / zusätzlichen Partner / Acquirer für die Abwicklung Ihres Kreditkartenverkehrs suchen, beraten wir Sie gerne. Auch stellen wir Ihnen mit unseren E-Commerce-Payment Lösungen, umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung - angefangen bei einem professionellen Real-Time Reporting, der Betrugsprävention / Risk Management, dem Forderungsmanagement und sämtlichen sonstigen Dienstleistungen, welche für die reibungslose Abwicklung Ihres Online-Zahlungsverkehrs von Notwendigkeit sind. Ein umfangreicher Händlersupport ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich, wie auch die Unterstützung bei Problemen für Ihre Kunden.

Kreditkarten Direct Merchant Accounts sind geeignet für: 

  • Nationale- und internationale Merchants.
  • Alle Arten von Websites, die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen online verkaufen wollen.
  • Websites, die digitale Güter, wie Abonnements und Mitgliedschaften verkaufen, sowie High-Risk Webseiten.
  • Websites mit grossem, aktuellen oder potenziellen Umsatzvolumen und mind. sechs Monaten Processing History.
  • Webmaster, die eine Komplett-Lösung mit einem proprietären Direct Merchant Account benötigen.

Unsere Funktionen und Vorteile für Sie:

  • Eigener Kreditkartenakzeptanzvertrag (Direct-Merchant-Account).
  • Eigene MID (Merchant Identification).
  • Individueller Billing Descriptor.
  • Multi-Currency-Zahlungsoptionen.
  • Akzeptanz aller wichtigen Kredit- und Debitkarten.
  • Schnelles Prüfungs- und Akzeptanzverfahren.
  • Weltweiter Kredit- und Debit-Karten Processing Service.
  • Faires, günstiges, transparentes Gebührenmodell.
  • Wöchentliche Auszahlung der Umsätze. (DMC)
  • Akzeptanz von verschiedenen Geschäftsmodellen.
  • Schnelle und einfache Einrichtung im Webangebot.
  • Umfangreiche Realtime Reporting Statistiken.
  • Verschiedene Bezahlmodelle für Endkunden.
  • Option für Wiederkehrende Abo-Zahlungen.
  • 24/7 technischen Support und Kundendienst.
  • Secure Payment Gateway – zertifiziert nach Level 1 PCI DSS
  • Sichere SSL-verschlüsselte Server und 3D-Secure.
  • Schutz vor Betrug und Kreditkartenmissbrauch.
  • Chargeback Management.
  • Gründung- und Verwaltung von EU-Gesellschaften.

Sie sind ein Händler der Kreditkarten-Zahlungen über einen eigenen Akzeptanzvertrag abwickeln möchte? Dann beantragen Sie noch heute Ihren Direct Merchant Account. Wir bieten für fast jede Art von Internet-Angeboten, professionelle Zahlungslösungen an. Steigern Sie Ihre Umsätze und sichern Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile durch dieses global akzeptierte Bezahlmedium.

 

Direkt - Anfrage

SWISSgate Technologies AG
Lintheschergasse 10
CH-8001 Zürich | Schweiz

 +41 43 500 05 80

 +41 43 500 17 26

 Kontaktformular